Calendar

Jun
13
Date: Saturday 13th Jun 2020  3:00 PM - Saturday 5th Dec 2020  4:00 PM
Oct
21
Date: Wednesday 21st Oct 2020  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us for our Club Chapter meeting via Zoom at 7:30 pm.  Read More...
Oct
31
Date: Saturday 31st Oct 2020  9:30 AM - Monday 2nd Nov 2020  3:00 PM
Location: Halls Gap
Details: Northern Melbourne HOG Grampians Run Overnighter is on Saturday 31 October 2020, returning Monday 2 November 2020. Meet at BP Epping, 1 Scanlon Drive at 9:00 am for 9:30 am stands up or BP Rockbank, 1789 Western Freeway at 10:00 am for 10:15 departure. Road Captain Craig Golds. This event will obviously be subject to Covid-19 restrictions in place at the time.  Read More...
Nov
8
Date: Sunday 8th Nov 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Nov
18
Date: Wednesday 18th Nov 2020  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: Join us for our AGM and November Club Meeting via Zoom at 7:30pm on Wednesday 18 November 2020.  Read More...
Nov
21
Date: Saturday 21st Nov 2020  5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Details: LOH Mother's Day Pentridge Ghost Tour. Departs Pentridge Prison D Division.  Read More...
Dec
6
Date: Sunday 6th Dec 2020  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dec
6
Date: Sunday 6th Dec 2020  9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Details: Meet at BP 1 Scanlon Drive, Epping at 9:00 am for 9:30 am stands up. Road Captain Mark Perini  Read More...
Dec
13
Date: Sunday 13th Dec 2020  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Dec
16
Date: Wednesday 16th Dec 2020  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us at Browns Corner Hotel at 6:30 pm for 7:30 meeting kick off.  Read More...
Jan
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Jan 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Feb
14
Date: Sunday 14th Feb 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Feb
19
Date: Friday 19th Feb 2021  9:00 AM - Sunday 21st Feb 2021  10:00 AM
Details: Yarra Valley Chapter are organising an Inter-Chapter Weekend in Eildon. For a weekend of great catch ups with mates and brilliant rides amongst other things. So keep February 19th-21st free.  Read More...
Mar
5
Date: Friday 5th Mar 2021  10:00 AM - Monday 8th Mar 2021  3:00 PM
Location: Diamond Creek
Details: The Brighter Days Festival is a 3 day family fundraising event held annually on the March Labour Day weekend in the beautiful township of Bright, Victoria. In 2021 with more bands, events, stalls and kids activities than ever before, there is something for everyone. Meet at BP Epping at 9:30 am for 10:00 am departure. We will be heading up through Yea and Mansfield. However, if the weather is poor we will take a direct route up the Hume Highway. Road Captain Mark Perini.  Read More...
Mar
14
Date: Sunday 14th Mar 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Apr
4
Date: Sunday 4th Apr 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Apr
24
Date: Saturday 24th Apr 2021  1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
May
2
Date: Sunday 2nd May 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Jun
6
Date: Sunday 6th Jun 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM