Calendar

May
15
Date: Saturday 15th May 2021  8:30 AM - Sunday 16th May 2021  3:00 PM
Location: Wonthaggi
May
19
Date: Wednesday 19th May 2021  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us at Browns Corner Hotel at 6:30 pm for 7:30 meeting kick off.  Read More...
Jun
6
Date: Sunday 6th Jun 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Jun
16
Date: Wednesday 16th Jun 2021  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us at Browns Corner Hotel at 6:30 pm for 7:30 meeting kick off.  Read More...
Jul
4
Date: Sunday 4th Jul 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Jul
21
Date: Wednesday 21st Jul 2021  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us at Browns Corner Hotel at 6:30 pm for 7:30 meeting kick off.  Read More...
Jul
24
Date: Saturday 24th Jul 2021  6:30 PM - 12:00 PM
Aug
1
Date: Sunday 1st Aug 2021  9:00 AM - Sunday 3rd Oct 2021  3:00 PM
Aug
18
Date: Wednesday 18th Aug 2021  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us at Browns Corner Hotel at 6:30 pm for 7:30 meeting kick off.  Read More...
Aug
21
Date: Saturday 21st Aug 2021  10:00 AM - Sunday 22nd Aug 2021  3:00 PM
Details: TBC  Read More...
Sep
5
Date: Sunday 5th Sep 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sep
15
Date: Wednesday 15th Sep 2021  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us at Browns Corner Hotel at 6:30 pm for 7:30 meeting kick off.  Read More...
Oct
1
Date: Friday 1st Oct 2021  9:00 AM - Monday 4th Oct 2021  10:00 AM
Location: Tamworth
Details: The inaugural National Thunder Rally will be held from the 1st-4th October 2021 in Tamworth NSW. This was originally due to be held in 2020 but like lots of events last year Covid 19 saw it postponed until this year  Read More...
Oct
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Oct 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Oct
20
Date: Wednesday 20th Oct 2021  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us at Browns Corner Hotel at 6:30 pm for 7:30 meeting kick off.  Read More...
Nov
7
Date: Sunday 7th Nov 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Nov
17
Date: Wednesday 17th Nov 2021  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us at Browns Corner Hotel at 6:30 pm for 7:30 meeting kick off.  Read More...
Dec
5
Date: Sunday 5th Dec 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Epping
Dec
15
Date: Wednesday 15th Dec 2021  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us at Browns Corner Hotel at 6:30 pm for 7:30 meeting kick off.  Read More...
Jan
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Jan 2022  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Epping
Feb
6
Date: Sunday 6th Feb 2022  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Epping
Mar
6
Date: Sunday 6th Mar 2022  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Epping