Calendar

Aug
1
Date: Sunday 1st Aug 2021  9:00 AM - Sunday 3rd Oct 2021  3:00 PM
Oct
1
Date: Friday 1st Oct 2021  9:00 AM - Monday 4th Oct 2021  10:00 AM
Location: Tamworth
Details: Cancelled - The inaugural National Thunder Rally will be held from the 1st-4th October 2021 in Tamworth NSW. This was originally due to be held in 2020 but like lots of events last year Covid 19 saw it postponed until this year  Read More...
Oct
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Oct 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Cancelled  Read More...
Oct
20
Date: Wednesday 20th Oct 2021  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us at Browns Corner Hotel at 6:30 pm for 7:30 meeting kick off.  Read More...
Nov
7
Date: Sunday 7th Nov 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Nov
14
Date: Sunday 14th Nov 2021  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Cancelled  Read More...
Nov
17
Date: Wednesday 17th Nov 2021  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us at Browns Corner Hotel at 6:30 pm for 7:30 meeting kick off.  Read More...
Nov
19
Date: Friday 19th Nov 2021  9:00 AM - Sunday 21st Nov 2021  10:00 AM
Details: Halls Gap Inter Chapter Weekend Friday night meet and greet BBQ Halls Gap Gardens Caravan Park and Cabins 2223 Grampian Road Halls Gap ph 03 5356 4244  Read More...
Dec
5
Date: Sunday 5th Dec 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Epping
Dec
11
Date: Saturday 11th Dec 2021  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Yarrawonga
Dec
15
Date: Wednesday 15th Dec 2021  7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Coburg
Details: Join us at Browns Corner Hotel at 6:30 pm for 7:30 meeting kick off.  Read More...
Jan
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Jan 2022  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Epping
Feb
6
Date: Sunday 6th Feb 2022  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Epping
Feb
11
Date: Friday 11th Feb 2022  9:00 AM - Sunday 13th Feb 2022  10:00 AM
Mar
6
Date: Sunday 6th Mar 2022  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Epping
Apr
1
Date: Friday 1st Apr 2022  9:00 AM - Sunday 3rd Apr 2022  10:00 AM
Location: Horsham
Jun
24
Date: Friday 24th Jun 2022  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Darwin N.T H.O.G Rally 2022. Where: Club Tropical Resort Darwin N.T Registration $130 per H.O.G member Website http://clubtropicalresortdarwin.com.au or phone 08 89448500 You can purchase tickets at the Rally page https://www.darwinhog.org.au/index.cfm?module=event&pagemode=indiv&page_id=1226032  Read More...
Sep
30
Date: Friday 30th Sep 2022  9:00 AM - Sunday 2nd Oct 2022  10:00 AM